Advance Praise for The Veritas Deception

"Washington power plays, Supreme Court intrigue, religious relics, and a chase for the ages. Fans of Brad Meltzer and James Rollins will love Lynne Constantine's THE VERITAS DECEPTION." -Anthony Franze, Author of The Advocates Daughter

“THE VERITAS DECEPTION is a delicious blend of intrigue and desperation with a healthy dose of hope and resolution to satiate every reader’s appetite for a great story. Murdering morality is best served hot, which Lynne Constantine delivers expertly. Nothing compares to the way Constantine suspends disbelief long enough to let me race through her maze of twists and turns to a heart-pounding ending, although the story harkened thoughts of Newberry Award Winner HOUSE OF SCORPION and master novelist Stephen King’s THE STAND. Incredible read.” -Sandra Brannan, Author of the Liv Bergen Mystery Series

 

Menu Title